买足球彩票用什么软件最好

Skip to main content

Distributors

Adelco have an experienced network of distributors worldwide. Information on Adelco products can be obtained from your local distributor or direct from Adelco

Adelco has an experienced network of distributors worldwide. Information on Adelco products can be obtained from your local distributor or direct from Adelco by emailing sales@jszlmkb.cn

below is a full list of our distributors, their locations and contact emails.

Distributor list

Kissel & Wolf Australia info@kiwo.com.au
Leap Frog Machinery Australia info@leapfrogmachinery.com.au
Max Choice Bangladesh info@maxgroup-bd.com
JMI (Virtueflex BD) Bangladesh info@virtueflexbd.com
Damko B.V Belarus mikhailova@damko.ru
Screen Products Benelux BV Belgium info@screenproducts.nl
Prosign Bulgaria s.yohnev@prosign.bg
Willox Graphic Supplies Canada info@willox.com
Adelco China sales@jszlmkb.cn http://jszlmkb.cn/
Interestampa Colombia juanpanqueva@gmail.com
Juhl Denmark juhl@juhl-as.com
Inves Nile Egypt invesnile@tedata.net.eg
Fassi Digital El Salvador sales@fassidigital.com
Must Technologie France info@must-tech.com
Fassi Digital Guatemala sales@fassidigital.com
Fassi Digital Honduras sales@fassidigital.com
COLOR-ICT Hong Kong SAR China citc@color-ict.com
INDOFLEX India lalit@indoflex.com
Samafitro Indonesia www.samafitro.co.id Indonesia samafitro@samafitro.co.id
NAH Parsian Iran info@parsiansps.ir
Diemme System Italy info@diemmesystem.com
Tesa Screen Italy massimo.stocco@tesascreen.eu
Uenoyama Kiko Co., Ltd. Japan eiji@uenoyama.co.jp
Khai Lien Malaysia klss@khailien.com.my
ChuanPlus Industries Sdn.Bhd Malaysia andy@chuanplus.com
Tamak Textile Ltd Mauritius tmkemmanuel@gmail.com
Richman Mexico maury@richman.mx
Must Technologie Morocco info@must-tech.com
Screen Products Benelux BV Netherlands info@screenproducts.nl
HI TEC INK New Zealand lesking@hitecink.com
Babri Impex Pakistan shahid@babriimpex.com
Impackto Peru pablofigallo@impackto.com.pe
Ganz Printing Philippines ganzprinting2005@gmail.com
Norde Philippines sales@norde.com.ph
Amatec Poland damian@amatec.pl
Agalsea (OOO “SCREEN-SHOP”) Russia screen1@agalsea.ru
AVS Printing Singapore info@avs.com.sg
Rogac Plus Slovenia irena@rogacplus-sp.si
Rexx South Africa steve@rexxscreendigital.co.za
Welfirst South Korea sales@welfirst.com
BLUE TONGUE Spain andresbluetongue@hotmail.com
Taiwan Wei Chih Co Ltd Taiwan cindy@weiink.com
Scala Silkscreen Co. Ltd Thailand nirut@scala99.com
Must Technologie Tunisia n.semoun@must-tech.com
Printing Top Turkey info@printingtop.com
Damko B.V Ukraine rumikhailova@damko.ru
Adelco United Kingdom sales@jszlmkb.cn http://jszlmkb.cn/
Hirsch Solutions Inc United States care@hsi.us
Printing Top Uzbekistan info@printingtop.com
Printech Vietnam support@printech.vn

Our product brands

Adelco logo Kornit logo Thermotron logo
乐博国际网址 乐优彩票登入,备用,官方网址 乐优彩票网址是多少 乐优炫彩app天天红单 乐优炫彩app下载 乐优彩票天天红单下载 乐博体育 乐优炫彩app 乐优炫彩天天红单 乐优炫彩彩票app下载